Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Labor Day Round Robin
2
3
4
5
6
7
Friendship Cup
8
Mixed Invitational
9
10
1112
Smith Academy Match
13
Greenfield Elks Outing
14
200 Club Scramble
15
Bucky O'Brien Scotch
16
17
GHS Match
18
Greenfield vs. Wilbraham
19
Smith Academy Match
20
GHS Match
21
Barber Collins Championship
22
Barber Collins Championship
23
Glenn Brown Championship Outing
24
GHS Match
25
26
27
GHS Hockey Outing
28
29
30
     

September 2019

Labor Day Round Robin
Sunday, Sep 1 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tee Times
Friendship Cup
Saturday, Sep 7 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
Shotgun (Course Closed)
Mixed Invitational
Sunday, Sep 8 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tee Times
Wednesday, Sep 11 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Mass Golf Fall Cup
Smith Academy Match
Thursday, Sep 12 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Greenfield Elks Outing
Friday, Sep 13 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
AM Shotgun (Course Closed)
200 Club Scramble
Saturday, Sep 14 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
PM Shotgun (Course Closed)
Bucky O'Brien Scotch
Sunday, Sep 15 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tee Times
GHS Match
Tuesday, Sep 17 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Greenfield vs. Wilbraham
Wednesday, Sep 18 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 11:00 am
AM Shotgun (Course Closed)
Smith Academy Match
Thursday, Sep 19 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
GHS Match
Friday, Sep 20 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Barber Collins Championship
Saturday, Sep 21 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tee Times
Barber Collins Championship
Sunday, Sep 22 , 2019 , 7:00 am until 1:00 pm
Tee Times
Glenn Brown Championship Outing
Monday, Sep 23 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 3:30 pm
AM Shotgun (Course Closed)
GHS Match
Tuesday, Sep 24 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
GHS Hockey Outing
Friday, Sep 27 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
AM Shotgun (Course Closed)