Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
Labor Day Round Robin
2
Labor Day Round Robin
3
4
5
6
7
8
Friendship Cup
9
Bucky O'Brien Scotch - Tee Times
10
11
12
13
14
Elks Lodge Outing AM SG
15
Fall 200 Club
16
Mixed Invitational - Tee Times
17
18
19
20
21
22
Barber Collins 2Ball
23
Barber Collins 2Ball
24
Glenn Brown Outing PM SG
25
MC & Ladies
26
27
28
GHS Hockey Outing PM SG
29
Franklin Cup
30
Franklin Cup
      

September 2018

Labor Day Round Robin
Saturday, Sep 1 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
Labor Day Round Robin
Sunday, Sep 2 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
Friendship Cup
Saturday, Sep 8 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
Bucky O'Brien Scotch - Tee Times
Sunday, Sep 9 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Elks Lodge Outing AM SG
Friday, Sep 14 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
Fall 200 Club
Saturday, Sep 15 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Mixed Invitational - Tee Times
Sunday, Sep 16 , 2018 , 6:45 am until 2:00 pm
Barber Collins 2Ball
Saturday, Sep 22 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Barber Collins 2Ball
Sunday, Sep 23 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Glenn Brown Outing PM SG
Monday, Sep 24 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
MC & Ladies
Tuesday, Sep 25 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
GHS Hockey Outing PM SG
Friday, Sep 28 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Franklin Cup
Saturday, Sep 29 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
Franklin Cup
Sunday, Sep 30 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm