Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Mixed Invitational Pinehurst Scotch
8
9
10
CCG Morning Crew vs. Hickory Ridge
11
EW Martin Outing
12
13
Barber Collins Two Ball
14
Barber Collins Two Ball
15
16
17
18
19
Greenfield Elks
20
200 Club Scramble
21
Bucky OBrien Men Pinehurst Scotch
22
23
24
25
26
27
Franklin Cup
28
Franklin Cup
29
Glenn Brown Outing
30
Green aerification
    

September 2014

Mixed Invitational Pinehurst Scotch
Sunday, Sep 7 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 6:45 am
Tee times
CCG Morning Crew vs. Hickory Ridge
Wednesday, Sep 10 , 2014 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
EW Martin Outing
Thursday, Sep 11 , 2014 , 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
PM shotgun
Barber Collins Two Ball
Saturday, Sep 13 , 2014 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Tee times
Barber Collins Two Ball
Sunday, Sep 14 , 2014 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Tee times
Greenfield Elks
Friday, Sep 19 , 2014 , 9:00 am until 3:30 pm
Shotgun
200 Club Scramble
Saturday, Sep 20 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Pm shotgun
Bucky OBrien Men Pinehurst Scotch
Sunday, Sep 21 , 2014 , 7:00 am until 12:30 pm
Tee times
Franklin Cup
Saturday, Sep 27 , 2014 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Franklin Cup
Sunday, Sep 28 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Glenn Brown Outing
Monday, Sep 29 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
12:00 Pm shotgun
Green aerification
Tuesday, Sep 30 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm