Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
(members only)
Labor Day Round Robin
2
Labor Day Round Robin
(memebrs only)
3
Husband - Wife / Mixed Tournament PM shotgun
4
5
6
7
Greenfield Elks AM shotgun
8
[no title]
9
Mixed Pinehurst scotch (oepn tee times)
10
11
12
13
EW Martin Outing PM shotgun
14
15
Barber Collins Open Two Ball
16
Barber Collins Open Two Ball
17
18
19
20
21
Leader Home Lumber
22
200 Club PM shotgun
23
Bucky Men Pinehurst Scotch
24
25
26
27
28
29
Franklin Cup
30
Franklin Cup
      

September 2012

(members only)
Saturday, Sep 1 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Labor Day Round Robin
Saturday, Sep 1 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Labor Day Round Robin
Sunday, Sep 2 , 2012 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
(memebrs only)
Sunday, Sep 2 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Husband - Wife / Mixed Tournament PM shotgun
Monday, Sep 3 , 2012 , 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Greenfield Elks AM shotgun
Friday, Sep 7 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 8 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Mixed Pinehurst scotch (oepn tee times)
Sunday, Sep 9 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
EW Martin Outing PM shotgun
Thursday, Sep 13 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Barber Collins Open Two Ball
Saturday, Sep 15 , 2012 , None Specified
Barber Collins Open Two Ball
Sunday, Sep 16 , 2012 , None Specified
Leader Home Lumber
Friday, Sep 21 , 2012 , 10:00 am until 5:30 pm
Course Closed at 10:00 am
200 Club PM shotgun
Saturday, Sep 22 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bucky Men Pinehurst Scotch
Sunday, Sep 23 , 2012 , None Specified
Franklin Cup
Saturday, Sep 29 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Franklin Cup
Sunday, Sep 30 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm