Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

August 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
Invitational Four Ball
2
Invitational Four Ball
3
Invitational Four Ball
4
Course Closed till 12:15
5
6
7
8
9
10
Husband Wife Championship
11
12
13
Morning Crew luncheon
14
15
16
17
Foot Golf Classic
18
Rotary outing
19
20
21
22
Jon Hunt Senior Two Ball
[no title]
--------------Glow Ball 8:00 pm
23
Smitty Pub outing
24
Par Three Championship
25
MGA Mid Amatuer Qualifier First Tee Closed until 10:45
26
27
28
29

" > James "Bucky" O'Brien Memorial Tournament 12:30 shotgun
30
Labor Day Round Robin
31
Labor Day Round Robin
      

August 2014

Invitational Four Ball
Friday, Aug 1 , 2014 , 6:45 am until 3:30 pm
Invitational Four Ball
Saturday, Aug 2 , 2014 , 6:45 am until 5:00 pm
Invitational Four Ball
Sunday, Aug 3 , 2014 , 6:45 am until 5:00 pm
Course Closed till 12:15
Monday, Aug 4 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Husband Wife Championship
Sunday, Aug 10 , 2014 , 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Ryder Cup style PM shotgun
Morning Crew luncheon
Wednesday, Aug 13 , 2014 , 8:30 am until 12:30 pm
AM shotgun
Foot Golf Classic
Sunday, Aug 17 , 2014 , 2:30 pm until 5:30 pm
Rotary outing
Monday, Aug 18 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PM shotgun
Jon Hunt Senior Two Ball
Friday, Aug 22 , 2014 , 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Tee times
Friday, Aug 22 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
--------------Glow Ball 8:00 pm
Friday, Aug 22 , 2014 , 8:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Smitty Pub outing
Saturday, Aug 23 , 2014 , 12:30 pm until 12:30 pm
PM shotgun
Par Three Championship
Sunday, Aug 24 , 2014 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PM shotgun sign up in golf shop
MGA Mid Amatuer Qualifier First Tee Closed until 10:45
Monday, Aug 25 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm

" >
James "Bucky" O'Brien Memorial Tournament 12:30 shotgun
Friday, Aug 29 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Labor Day Round Robin
Saturday, Aug 30 , 2014 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Tee times sign up in golf shop
Labor Day Round Robin
Sunday, Aug 31 , 2014 , 8:00 am until 12:30 pm
Sign up in golf shop