Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Firecracker Classic - Tee Times
2
3
4
Firecracker Classic - Tee Times
5
Western Mass Pro JR AM SG
6
7
Men's Club Championship
8
Men's Club Championship
910
11
12
13
14
Greenfield Open - Tee Times
15
Greenfield Open - Tee Times
16
YMCA Outing PM SG
17
18
Kells Junior Classic - AM Tee Times
19
20
21
Summer 200 Club
12:00 Shotgun
22
23
MC - Summer Luncheon
24
25
26
2018 Invitational Four Ball
27
2018 Invitational Four Ball
28
2018 Invitational Four Ball
29
2018 Invitational Four Ball
30
31
    

July 2018

Firecracker Classic - Tee Times
Sunday, Jul 1 , 2018 , 6:45 am until 2:00 pm
Firecracker Classic - Tee Times
Wednesday, Jul 4 , 2018 , 6:45 am until 2:00 pm
Western Mass Pro JR AM SG
Thursday, Jul 5 , 2018 , 8:30 am until 1:00 pm
Men's Club Championship
Saturday, Jul 7 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
Men's Club Championship
Sunday, Jul 8 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Monday, Jul 9 , 2018 , 8:00 am until 10:30 am
Greenfield Open - Tee Times
Saturday, Jul 14 , 2018 , 6:45 am until 2:00 pm
Greenfield Open - Tee Times
Sunday, Jul 15 , 2018 , 6:45 am until 2:00 pm
YMCA Outing PM SG
Monday, Jul 16 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Kells Junior Classic - AM Tee Times
Wednesday, Jul 18 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
12:00 Shotgun
Saturday, Jul 21 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Summer 200 Club
Saturday, Jul 21 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:00 pm
MC - Summer Luncheon
Monday, Jul 23 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
2018 Invitational Four Ball
Thursday, Jul 26 , 2018 , 6:00 am until 5:00 pm
2018 Invitational Four Ball
Friday, Jul 27 , 2018 , 6:00 am until 5:00 pm
2018 Invitational Four Ball
Saturday, Jul 28 , 2018 , 6:00 am until 5:00 pm
2018 Invitational Four Ball
Sunday, Jul 29 , 2018 , 6:00 am until 5:00 pm