Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
WMASS Pro Junior
4
5
Greenfield Open
6
Greenfield Open
7
8
9
10
11
12
Men Club Championship
13
Men Club Championship
14
YMCA Outing
15
16
Steve Kells Memorial Junior Two Ball
17
18
19
200 Club tournament
20
GHO Outing
21
22
2324
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Invitational Four Ball
  

July 2014

WMASS Pro Junior
Thursday, Jul 3 , 2014 , 8:30 am until 1:30 pm
8:30 shotgun
Greenfield Open
Saturday, Jul 5 , 2014 , 6:45 am until 12:30 pm
Tee times call golf shop to sign up
Greenfield Open
Sunday, Jul 6 , 2014 , 6:45 am until 12:30 pm
Tee times call golf shop to sign up
Men Club Championship
Saturday, Jul 12 , 2014 , 6:45 am until 12:30 pm
Tee times call golf shop to sign up members only
Men Club Championship
Sunday, Jul 13 , 2014 , 6:45 am until 12:30 pm
Tee times call golf shop to sign up
YMCA Outing
Monday, Jul 14 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PM shotgun
Steve Kells Memorial Junior Two Ball
Wednesday, Jul 16 , 2014 , 8:30 am until 12:30 pm
Tee times call golf shop to sign up
200 Club tournament
Saturday, Jul 19 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PM shotgun
GHO Outing
Sunday, Jul 20 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PM shotgun
Wednesday, Jul 23 , 2014 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Invitational Four Ball
Thursday, Jul 31 , 2014 , 6:45 am until 12:30 pm