Upcoming CCG Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
Firecracker Classic (ryder cup format 6-6-6)
members only
5
KMP WMASS Pro -Junior 8:30 Shotgun
6
7
Greenfield Open (individual)
8
Greenfield Open (individual)
9
[no title]
10
11
Steve Kells Memorial JUNIOR Two Ball
12
13
14
Mens Club Championship
15
Mens Club Championship
16
YMCA Outing
17
18
19
20
21
200 Club PM shotgun
22
GHO Outing PM Shotgun
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

July 2012

Firecracker Classic (ryder cup format 6-6-6)
Wednesday, Jul 4 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
members only
Wednesday, Jul 4 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
KMP WMASS Pro -Junior 8:30 Shotgun
Thursday, Jul 5 , 2012 , 8:30 am until 1:45 pm
Greenfield Open (individual)
Saturday, Jul 7 , 2012 , None Specified
Greenfield Open (individual)
Sunday, Jul 8 , 2012 , None Specified
Monday, Jul 9 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Steve Kells Memorial JUNIOR Two Ball
Wednesday, Jul 11 , 2012 , 8:30 am until 1:30 pm
Mens Club Championship
Saturday, Jul 14 , 2012 , None Specified
Mens Club Championship
Sunday, Jul 15 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
YMCA Outing
Monday, Jul 16 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Shotgun
200 Club PM shotgun
Saturday, Jul 21 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
GHO Outing PM Shotgun
Sunday, Jul 22 , 2012 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm